• Blog Posts
  • 【Daily Definition】Class I~V 水质分类

【Daily Definition】Class I~V 水质分类

  • Posted in Default
  • By admin
  • Date April 16th, 2012 13:53
  • Follow
  • China's Ministry of Environmental Protection (MEP) evaluates surface water using five grades; Class Ⅰ , Ⅱ, Ⅲ, Ⅳ and Ⅴ. Each grade includes limits for chemical content, metals and bacteria.RESET™ is harmonized with the MEP classification to measure the impact factory effluent has on surface water. These standards are also used as benchmarks to measure the quality of municipal water provided to factories. Using the same metric allows us to clearly measure the impact manufacturing has on water quality.

    中国环保总局将地表水质划分为五类,即Ⅰ类、Ⅱ类、Ⅲ类、Ⅳ类、Ⅴ类水质。每种水质都有不同的项目限值(如化学物质、金属、细菌等)。RESET™将此概 念引入到环保标准中,用于衡量生产商在生产阶段对水环境造成的影响。并且,创造性地引用地表水质分类方法界定生产商用于生产前的水质,以此突出生产前后的 水质变化。

    Note: Our aim is for transparency and clarity; we want you to know all of our methodologies and assumptions. Both are listed below and are defined to support development towards restorative solutions. Chinese and English are listed together to avoid communication gaps.


server error: